Alumni Login Form


To be a premier Institution of choice in the region and become one of the leading educational Institutions in the country widely recognized for providing high quality, transformative and affordable value based education in the field of Engineering and Technology.


We are committed to excellence in technical education that is strongly anchored on a system of superior and ethical values and dedication to our long term objective of becoming the premier institution in the field, constantly responsive to the needs of the times and directed to serve the nation and the world.


Anti Ragging Committee Members

As per the direction of UGC and Anna University, the college has formed the following Anti Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging Squad for menace of ragging in the college premises with immediate effect.

S.No. Name Position(Chairman/ Member) Professional Designation Telephone Numbers E-mail Address
1 Chairman Principal 8012570109 Vellore.
2 Mr.P.Rajendiran Member Police Inspector 9443320070 Vellore Taluk,
Police Station,
Kaniyambadi-632 102.
3 Mr. Suresh Member VAO 9444586760 Kaniyambadi Panchayat,
Vellore-632 102.
4 Mrs.R.Siva Sankari Member Official of NGO 8903747352 No.2, T.B.Sanatorium Post,
Vellore – 632 011.
5 Mr.V.Ravindran Member Representatives of parents 9487230240 No.32, Servai Munusamy Mudali Street,
Velapadi, Vellore-632 001.
6 Mr.P.Bharath Kumar Member Representatives of Students 7845715093 No.19/C, Kattabomman Street,
Ashok Nagar,
Gudiyatham – 632 602.
7 Mr.S.Praful Kumar Member Representatives of
Students category
9941571808 No.9, Pillayar Koil Street,
Redhills, Chennai – 600 052.
8 Mr.G.Karunanithy Member Representatives Non-Teaching 8012570115 No.42, Thellur Palayam Street,
Ussoor,Vellore-632 105

Anti Ragging Squad Members

S.No. Name Position(Chairman/ Member) Professional Designation Telephone Numbers E-mail Address
1 Chairman Principal 8012570109 Gandhi Nagar,
2 Dr.M.Barathi Member HOD/CSE 8012570148 Chennai.
3 Mr.D.Durai Kumar Member HOD/ IT 8012570152 Katpadi,
4 Mr. M.Saravanan Member Assoc.Prof/IT 9894465175 No.22, Vendhan street,
5 Mr.M.Sudhakaran Member Assoc. Prof/EEE 8012570150 No.1, 10th North Cross Street,
M.G.R Nagar,
Katpadi – 632007.
6 Ms. T.Sudha Member Asst. Prof/ECE 9843354177 No.277, Chetpet main road,
Sanarapalayam Village,
Pullivanandhal Post, Polur (TK),
7 Ms. G.Kayalvizhi Member Asst. Prof/Maths 9500340847 No.37/1, Govinda mudali street,
8 Mr. K.Raja Member Administrative Officer 8012570179 No.61, School street,
Arunagripettai village,
Mothakal Post,